Emphasis will be placed on the development of good, sound baseball and softball skills without sacrificing the enjoyment and fun of playing the game.

Home
Sponsored By:   Brick Yard Baseball/Softball Academy - Millworks
Westford, MA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

590-2916WYBSL Board Members & Contacts

Please email the if you have any questions related to league policies, player relations or comments or concerns about WYBSL.

 

Executive Board and Board Members

 

 

 

 

President

Jason Wells

wybslpresident@gmail.com

515-326-2523

Vice President - Baseball

Matt Riegert 

riegem@gmail.com

 

Vice President - Softball

Chris Fogg

chrisfogg1@hotmail.com

978-423-4930

Registrar

Jessica Hale

wybslregistrar@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Mark Paradis

WYBSLTreasurer@gmail.com

 

Secretary

David Goldstein

djgoldstein@gmail.com

 

Player Advocate

OPEN

 

 

Equipment Manager

Scott Soucie

ssoucie22@gmail.com

978-590-2916

Field Maintenace

Dan Goldner

d.a.goldner@gmail.com

508-397-9281

Umpire and Chief - Baseball

Bill Breslin

bbbre42@gmail.com

 

Umpire and Chief - Softball

Steve Poitras

dexiwexi73@gmail.com

 

CORI Coordinator

Shaelagh Pessotti

Shaelagh30@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Chair

Chris Burns

chris_burns02215@hotmail.com

 

Sponsorships

Charlie Pumphrey

cpumphrey13@gmail.com

 

Babe Ruth Director

OPEN

 

 

Cal Ripken Director

OPEN

 

 

Big Diamond Coordinator

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

 

Matt Knoettner

mk@searchtmg.com

617-877-9812

U15 Minuteman Director

Matt Knoettner

mk@searchtmg.com

617-877-9812

Junior Ghost Baseball Lead

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

Junior Ghost Softball Director

Jeff Snow

jsnow1222@gmail.com

617-680-2847

 

U12/U11 Baseball Director

OPEN

 

 

U10/U9 Baseball Directors

Matt Riegert

riegem@gmail.com

 

 

David Goldstein

djgoldstein@gmail.com

 

U8 Baseball Director

Paul Driscoll

paulyd2405@gmail.com

617 877 1147

U7 Baseball Director

OPEN

 

 

U6 TeeBall Director 

Dave Pessotti

davidpessotti@gmail.com

 

MIB Director

Dan Goldner

d.a.goldner@gmail.com

508-397-9281

 

Lori Sheehan

lorisheehan@yahoo.com

 

Summer and Fall Softball Director

OPEN

 

 

U15 Softball Director

Scott Soucie

ssoucie22@gmail.com

978-590-2916

U12 Softball Director

Kal Vangapalli

kalyancv@gmail.com

978-340-3366

 

Chris Fogg

chrisfogg1@hotmail.com

978-423-4930

U10 Softball Director

OPEN

 

 

U8/U6 Softball Director

Keara Ernest

kearat@gmail.com

 

 

Howard Liu

howard.liuh@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Contacts

Safety Officer

OPEN

 

 

 

Snack Bar Coordinator

Nicole Feliciano

 

 

Scholarship Coordinator

Jessica Hale

wybslregistrar@gmail.com

 

Baseball Umpire Coordinator

OPEN    

Softball Umpire Coordinator

OPEN

 

 

 

Picture Day Coordinator

Shauna MacNeil

smacnn@gmail.com

 

Rules Committee

David Goldstein

djgoldstein@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Lisa Busch

lisajcisler@hotmail.com